Contact

Contacts:
Caitlin Heaney West
Content editor
cwest@timesshamrock.com
Phone: 570-348-9100 X5107

Faith Golay
Managing editor
fgolay@timesshamrock.com

Kristin O’Malley
Assistant managing editor
komalley@timesshamrock.com

Paul Ross
Advertising director
pross@timesshamrock.com
Phone: 570-504-9315

Laura Rysz
Calendar editor
lrysz@timesshamrock.com

Eric Toffey
Webmaster
etoffey@timesshamrock.com

CONTRIBUTORS:
Patrice Wilding, In Times of Need, Chef’s Table
pwilding@timesshamrock.com

Gia Mazur, Hey, Beautiful, Local Flavor
gmazur@timesshamrock.com

Brian Fulton, Historically Hip, Pages of the Past
bfulton@timesshamrock.com

Kevin O’Neill, InSites
koneill@timesshamrock.com

Kelcie Hromisin, Live Fit
kelciehromisin@gmail.com

Matt Dantone, Live Fit
matthew.dantone@gmail.com

Dave Falchek, Empty Bottles
dfalchek@gmail.com

Emma Black, Up Close and Personal, Photos
eblack@timesshamrock.com

James Crane, Liquid
crane.james@ymail.com

Joe Baress, Take 2, High School Sports
jbaress@timesshamrock.com

Chad Sebring, Trail Mix
csebring@timesshamrock.com

Kent Jackson, Outdoors
kjackson@standardspeaker.com

Mike Evans, Sounds
mevans@shamrocknepa.com

Joby Fawcett, High School Sports
jbfawcett@timesshamrock.com

Eric Shultz, High School Sports
eshultz@citizensvoice.com

Donnie Collins, Penn State
dcollins@timesshamrock.com

Conor Foley, RailRiders
cfoley@timesshamrock.com

Tyler Piccotti, Penguins Hockey
tpiccotti@citizensvoice.com

Kennedy, Cheeky Chick
tharrison@shamrocknepa.com

Judy Endo, Pets
accessnepa@timesshamrock.com

Email: accessnepa@timesshamrock.com

Phone: 570-348-9127